Banquet Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Nov 12, 2019 - Nov 11, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
 5:30 PM-6:00 PM Ivory Ridge Property Owners Association
4th Quarter Board of Directors Meeting at the Clubhouse
  
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Ivory Ridge Master POA Annual Meeting
2019 Annual meeting of the owners
  
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 4:30 PM-7:00 PM The Walk at Ivory Ridge
4th Quarter Open Board Meeting
  
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 2:30 PM-4:00 PM Michelle Holbrook 2:30pm-4pm
Private Event
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Class 6pm-9pm
Private Event
  
Friday, November 15, 2019
 9:30 AM-10:45 AM Michelle Holbrook 9:30am-10:45am
Private Event
  
 11:15 AM-1:30 PM Brene Brown Class 11:15am-1:30pm
Private Event
  
 2:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Set-up 2pm-10pm
Private Event
  
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 8:30 AM-1:30 PM Member Lunch 8:30am-1:30PM
Private Event
  
 2:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Reception Dinner 2pm-10pm
Private Event
  
Monday, November 18, 2019
 2:30 PM-6:30 PM Member Party 2:30pm-6:30pm
Private Event
  
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Ivory Ridge Neighborhood Advisory Committee   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Clubview Towns Annual Meeting   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 2:30 PM-4:00 PM Michelle Holbrook 2:30pm-4pm
Private Event
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Event 6pm-10pm
Private Event
  
Friday, November 22, 2019
 9:30 AM-10:45 AM Michelle Holbrook 9:30am-10:45am
Private Event
  
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Wedding 5-10 PM
Private Event
  
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-1:00 PM Member Meeting 10am-1pm
Private Event
  
 1:15 PM-4:00 PM Member Party 1:15pm-4pm
Private Event
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Set up for Sunday 6-8 pm
Private Set-up
  
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Member Event 1pm-4pm
Private Event
  
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Dinner 5pm-9pm
Private Event
  
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Thanksgiving
Holiday
  
Friday, November 29, 2019
  Black Friday
Holiday
  
 9:30 AM-10:45 AM Michelle Holbrook 9:30am-10:45am
Private Event
  
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Member Party 11am-3pm
Private Event
  
Monday, December 02, 2019
 5:00 PM The Gardens Dinner Group   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 2:30 PM-4:00 PM Michelle Holbrook 2:30pm-4pm
Private Event
  
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Party 5pm-10pm
Private Event
  
Friday, December 06, 2019
 9:30 AM-10:45 AM Michelle Holbrook 9:30am-10:45am
Private Event
  
 3:00 PM-9:30 PM Non-Member Party 3pm-9:30pm
Private Event
  
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Member Event 8am-1pm
Private Event
  
 2:00 PM-10:00 PM Non-Member Meeting 2pm-10pm
Private Event
  
Monday, December 09, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Party 6pm-9pm
Private Event
  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  Ivory Ridge Club Christmas Party
Ivory Ridge Members Only
  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 2:30 PM-4:00 PM Michelle Holbrook 2:30pm-4pm
Private Event
  
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Member Party 5:30pm-9:30pm
Private Event
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
 9:30 AM-10:45 AM Michelle Holbrook 9:30am-10:45am
Private Event
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Dinner 5pm-9pm
Private Event
  
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Party 5pm-10pm
Private Event
  
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM Member Party 4pm-7pm
Private Event
  
Monday, December 16, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Member Event 6pm-8pm
Private Event
  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Ivory Ridge Neighborhood Advisory Committee   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 2:30 PM-4:00 PM Michelle Holbrook 2:30pm-4pm
Private Event
  
Friday, December 20, 2019
 9:30 AM-10:45 AM Michelle Holbrook 9:30am-10:45am
Private Event
  
 11:15 AM-1:30 PM Brene Brown Class 11:15am-1:30pm
Private Event
  
 4:00 PM-9:30 PM Member Party 4pm-9:30pm
Private Event
  
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Member Event 10am-2pm
Private Event
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Party 6pm-10pm
Private Event
  
Monday, December 23, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Party 5-9 PM
Private Event
  
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  Christmas Eve
Holiday
  
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  Christmas Day
Holiday
  
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 2:30 PM-4:00 PM Michelle Holbrook 2:30pm-4pm
Private Event
  
 4:30 PM-8:30 PM Member Event 4:30pm-8:30pm
Private Event
  
Friday, December 27, 2019
 9:30 AM-10:45 AM Michelle Holbrook 9:30am-10:45am
Private Event
  
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  New Year's Eve
Holiday
  
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  New Year's Day
Holiday
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load